Early Childhood Certification Dates and Locations

 

The LifeWays Early Childhood Certification Program offers 28 days of learning, inspiration and community. It provides an island of respite from your day-to-day rushed-life routine, in surroundings that foster inner transformation and the application of new knowledge and skills.

Trainings are offered throughout North America: click on the locations and dates below that seem most convenient for you. Then read about admissions and fees in How to Apply. We would love to send you an information/ application packet in the mail to share with your family or colleagues.

Note – if you are unable to attend one or more training dates at your desired location it is possible to make up that session at a different location. In addition, some programs offer rolling admission—contact the Director to inquire about starting mid-course if the dates for the initial sessions have passed.

Wisconsin, April 2018 - February 2019

Register by March 17, 2018 and save $225!
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Dorothy Kulke, Student Services Director 414-334-1407 DorothyK@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

Oklahoma, August 2018 - June 2019

Register by June 30, 2018 and save $225!
Norman, OK Shanah Ahmadi, Student Services 405-412-3583 shanaha@lifewaysnorthamerica.org

California Coast Workshops 2018-2019

Bay Area, CA Marianne Alsop MarianneA@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Miami, November 2018 - July 2019

$225 Discount if register by September 22, 2018
Miami, FL Barbara Jimenez, Student Services 305-301-4894 barbaraj@lifewaysnorthamerica.org

New England, April 2019 - March 2020

$225 discount if register by March 15, 2019
Westport, CT Contact Person - Eileen Foley 203-794-2983 eileenf@lifewaysnorthamerica.org

Sacramento June 2019 - Feb 2020

$225 discount if registered by May 1, 2019!!
Sacramento, CA Sarah Riffle, Student Services 916-743-7272 sarahr@lifewaysnorthamerica.org