Early Childhood Certification Dates and Locations

 

The LifeWays Early Childhood Certification Program offers 28 days of learning, inspiration and community. It provides an island of respite from your day-to-day rushed-life routine, in surroundings that foster inner transformation and the application of new knowledge and skills.

Trainings are offered throughout North America: click on the locations and dates below that seem most convenient for you. Then read about admissions and fees in How to Apply. We would love to send you an information/ application packet in the mail to share with your family or colleagues.

Note – if you are unable to attend one or more training dates at your desired location it is possible to make up that session at a different location. In addition, some programs offer rolling admission—contact the Director to inquire about starting mid-course if the dates for the initial sessions have passed.

Arizona, March 2017 - March 2018

Phoenx, AZ Laura Alvarado-Coady, Student Services 480-217-2989 LauraA@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

Pennsylvania, June 2017 - March 2018

Register by May 15, 2017 and save $225!
Kimberton, PA Chinyelu Kunz, Student Services 610-933-3635 X109 ChinyeluK@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

Oregon, July 2017 – July 2018

Register by June 15, 2017 and save $225!
Portland, Oregon Anne Kollender, Student Services Director 503-786-6010 AnneK@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

California Coast, August 2017 – June 2018

Register by March 31, 2017 and save $225!
San Francisco Bay Area Marianne Alsop MarianneA@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Colorado, August 2017 - May 2018

Enroll by June 15th and save $225!
Boulder, Colorado Kerry Francis, Student Services 303-709-5174 KerryF@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

Wisconsin, October 2017 - August 2018

Register by August 20, 2017 and save $225!
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Dorothy Kulke, Student Services Director 414-334-1407 DorothyK@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

Continuation Program for Early Childhood Teaching - June 2018 - July 2019

Kimberton, Pennsylvania Student Services Director Chinyelu Kunz 610-343-0123 ChinyeluK@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

New England, Dates TBD

Seeking a local sponsor - contact Mary O'Connell
TBD Mary O'Connell 414-218-8558 MaryO@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org